Home  »  About Us  »  Our Team

Our Team

Whatever you need, whenever you need it, simply call one of our dedicated customer service representatives:
021 4615222

Some calls may be recorded for quality and training purposes

George Mills
Managing Director Dealership Division
Peter Russell
Selling Dealer Principal


021 4615226
peter.russell@jpmg.ie

Conor Mcmanagan
Honda Sales Executive
Dan O' Neill
Landrover/Jaguar Brand Manager


021 4615242
dan.oneill@jpmg.ie

David Ryan
Peugeot Brand Manager


021 4615232
david.ryan@jpmg.ie

Ian Dockrell
Volvo Brand Manager


021 4615254
ian.dockrell@jpmg.ie

Seamus Murphy
Sales Executive


021 4615252
seamus.murphy@jpmg.ie

Rose Healy
Business Finance Manager


021 4615280
rose.healy@jpmg.ie

Finbarr Desmond
Aftersales Manager
John O' Brien
Parts Manager


021 4615260
john.obrien@jpmg.ie

Gareth Boyd
Service Manager

 

021 4615224
gareth.boyd@jpmg.ie

Gillian Griffin
Sales Administrator

Special Offers